Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ombres, lumière et beauté. Shadows, light and beauty.
31 août 2017

Roman Prosek

Visit the photographer's websites

"I’m a photographer living in the city of Prague ( Czech Republic), and I’m focusing on creative portraiture. I do both studio shoots and on location portraits, and I like to melt both natural and artificial lights in my pictures.
My workflow involves a clear and well organized pre-production in order to make the creation process easier. Of course, my customers have the final word, however I know they hire me because of my artistic sensitivity. Therefore, I do my best to combine art and reality on every assignment."

Roman Prosek -A (4)

2

Roman Prosek -A (5)

Roman Prosek -A (14)

4

Roman Prosek -Adelle (1)

5

Roman Prosek -Anna (2)

6

Roman Prosek -Michell (2)

7

Roman Prosek -A (3)

8

Roman Prosek -Eliska (8)

9

Roman Prosek -Viki (1)


 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
F
Je n'avais pas remarqué qu'il avait un site WordPress, lui aussi.<br /> <br /> Je suis abonné à son 500px : https://500px.com/romanprosek<br /> <br /> C'est vrai qu'il fait des photos magnifiques. Encore un très bon choix de ta part...<br /> <br /> Bonne nuit !
Répondre
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 116 658
Publicité
Ombres, lumière et beauté. Shadows, light and beauty.
  • La beauté du corps féminin paré d'ombres et de lumière. The beauty of the female body dressed with shadows and light. Fine Art Nude Photography Eroticism (cliquer pour une image plus grande - click on for larger images)
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Newsletter
50 abonnés
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité